Saturday, December 17, 2011
Do you think I am being disrespectful to my mum?
It's 3:41am and I'm on the comp and watching TV. Mum has the worst mood swings at the moment and I am so fed up with it. She just came out to get a drink and she came and turned the TV off. I turned it back on and just said, I'm watching that (in a normal voice) and then she goes WELL TURN IT DOWN in this loud, aggressive tone, so I just said piss off (in a normal voice again) and she starts going PISS OFF? PISS OFF? OH MY GOD!!!! and having a whole spack attack meltdown. I just looked at her and didn't say anything. She is seriously crazy. Why can't she just talk in a normal voice to me? If I am her daughter, I don't agree with looking at your mum and not saying swear words if she angers you and disrepects you, it's a two way street. What do you guys think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment