Ted Sharif
Sunday, December 18, 2011
YUGIOH DECK HELP!!! PLEASE!! 10 points!!!?
Its such a bad deck its ridiculous, the fact that it's over 80 astounds me, it's over double what a deck should be. Seriously... NO theme/random cards/useless cards/banned cards. It's a horrible deck... 0/10. Scrap it and make one with theme.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment