Hey, I've had that white diacharge crap for about 3 years now. I'm about to turn 13 and I was wondering if I should expect my period soon? I'm like one of the only people in my whole middle school who doesn't have it!! And is there anything I can do to make it come sooner because I'm going on vacation soon and yeah... tee hee :)
No comments:
Post a Comment