Friday, December 16, 2011

What should I do lol?

Two days ago I was in the Faculty of Arts building at my school, pleasantly sitting on one of the couches during relatively uncrowded hours. Then, while I was sitting there thinking about nothing, this girl comes and sits next to me. I can't tell you whether she was attractive or not because the grave internal battle to come would prevent me from doing so. Anyway, of course, like the overconfident college boy I am, I decided to talk to her. However, I had a problem on my hands. I had just munched on this twix bar so ******* hard. Yeah, I destroyed that twix and I could feel the chocolaty goodness all over my teeth. At this point, I was facing a very serious problem. Do I sit here cleaning my teeth with my tongue for a while and risk talking to her with **** in my teeth? But then again, what if she catches me making those weird cleaning-my-teeth-with-my-tongue faces? ****. The longer I sit here, the harder it'll get to say something. OK. **** it, I'll just... be busy or something. So there I sat, doing nothing but looking straight down at my philosophy folder, pretending to read. Wow, ******* awkward. And it didn't help that, in the corner of my eye, I'd see her looking over at me. It made me nervous until I realized... the way she's sitting and her occasional glances. Yeah. She definitely wants me to talk to her. I'm an expert. Loooll man, why am I even being weird about this? Hahaha ***** yeahhh, she looked over again. Wowww maybe you should just ask me out already 8DDDDD. Obviously digs me. I should just stop pretending to be reading my notes and...

No comments:

Post a Comment