Saturday, December 10, 2011

I have a question about dogs =)?

It all has to do with the way the dog is raised ..i have allways kept the bowl full of food and both my dogs have allways just went to the bowl to eat when they are hungry..My sister on the other hand who has the brother of my female she only feeds her dog twice a day since he was a pup so when she puts food in the dish he eats like a pig..and he allways begs for food and eats anything left on the counter..so it like i said it all has to do with the way the dog is raised..if you want to get your dogs to get used to having a full bowl then just keep it full after a few days of eating they will slow down and realize they don't have to eat it all at once...and both my dogs are labs..

No comments:

Post a Comment