Ted Sharif
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
What do you think about Call Of Duty Black Ops?
i just got w@w and itz very gud i think black ops is goin to be as gud as mw2 or better if they make it better like no camping and less hacks like mw2
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment