just wondering....if someone reports you for abusing yahoo answers, does anyone actually read your question to see if its a legitimate violation? does some kind of auto scanner check for specific offensive words, or does the system just penalise anyone who gets a red flag? i'm just wondering because the other day i got a violation notice and my question was removed....but it wasn't at all offensive. i mean, not that i could tell, i guess it's possible i accidentally offended someone. i was asking a question regaurding bad cops...is that offensive?
No comments:
Post a Comment